Calender & Staff Holidays

HOLIDAYS DURING THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

DATE DAY OCCASION
14-04-2018 Saturday Dr.Ambedkar Jayanthi
18-04-2018 Wednesday Basava Jayanthi
01-05-2018 Tuesday May Day
16-06-2018 Saturday Qutub-e-Ramzan
15-08-2018 Wednesday Independence Day
22-08-2018 to 25-08-2018 Wednesday to Saturday Bakrid/Varamahalakshmi/Thiruonam
12-09-2018/13-09-2018 Wednesday Thursday Gouri / Ganesh Chathurthi
20-09-2018 Thursday Muharam
02-10-2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanthi
08-10-2018 Monday Mahalaya Amavasaye
18-10-2018 Thursday Mahanavami
19-10-2018 Friday Vijaya Dashami
24-10-2018 Wednesday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanthi
01-11-2018 Thursday Rajyotsava Day
05-11-2018 to 09-11-2018 Monday to Friday Diwali Holidays
21-11-2018 Wednesday Ed-Milad
26-11-2018 Monday Kanakadasa Jayanthi
14-01-2019 Monday Makara Sankranthi
26-01-2019 Saturday Republic Day
04-03-2019 Monday Mahashivarathri
21-03-2019 Thursday Holi
06-04-2019 Saturday Chandramana Ugadi

SCHOOL VACATIONS

Vacation From To Re-Open
Mid-Term 13-10-2018 21-10-2018 22-10-2018
Christmas 24-12-2018 01-01-2019 02-01-2019